It’s that time of year again! I hope you all have had a Merry Christmas and a have a happy new year!

We are here today to celebrate three years of Odyssey Obsessive-ness! That’s honestly hard to believe. So, thank you to all our readers for coming on the journey with us! We wouldn’t -couldn’t- have done it without you.

Here are our 2023 highlights!

Blackgaard Chronicles Book 6: What We Know

Odyssey’s Best Dinner Scenes

Digging Through My Writings: Never Posted, Now Outdated

I’m WILT-ing! (#1)

Too Lazy, Didn’t Write

TLDW #2

As for the upcoming year, we’ll keep doing what we’ve been doing. I’ve found that the format of WILT and TLDW work well with my very limited availability, but hopefully I will be able to branch off and do some more unique posts. No promises. Life is getting crazier every year, but it’s cool to say that AIO is still a part of it.

I hope you all have an excellent New Year’s Eve. We’ll see you in 2024!